Board Members

We welcome your feedback on the contents of this web site, the mission and goals of FOAC, or ideas/suggestions on improvements or activities at Agua Caliente park.  Send your comments to FOAC using the below link. Please indicate in the email if you would like any feedback or other information about FOAC or the park. You can also direct your question or issue to a particular FOAC Board Member listed below.
For Board Member email address, use FirstLast@FriendsOfAguaCaliente.Org
Replace FirstLast with the name below, no spaces.
Maura Brackett             President / Fundraising      
Jan Baker                        Vice President / Nominations
Sylvia Olberding           Secretary
Jim Knoll                         Treasurer / Membership / Social Media
Tina Baker                      Social Media
Peggy Denny                  Nominations
Misha Farinech        
Pete Filiatrault             Co-Founder  
Judy Gray
Jerry Martin
Joyce Roughton
Pam Rossetter               Social Media / Nominations                                                    
Sandy Sarah                  Co-Founder / Social Media
Mike Sprung                 Social Media
Joanne Triplett            Nominations
To contact FOAC, please send an email to:  info[at]FriendsOfAguaCaliente[dot]Org